{ Ten on Tuesday }

Thanks Ten on Tuesday for the questions!

  1. Where are you from? Have you lived there your whole life? I’m from MD but currently live in Texas. I lived in Maryland until after school. My husband (then friend, then boyfriend) and I moved to Chicago together. Then back to MD for a time. Then Texas. LOL – I think we enjoyed moving.
  2. How would you classify your clothing style? 85% of the time (I’m a SAHM) I’m in sweats and tanks/t-shirts. When I go out, I’m in nice jeans and a cute top. Though… I’m hate clothes shopping. I literally have 4 pairs of the same jeans – rofl.
  3. What kind of car do you drive? Corolla Sport. We’re trading it in a couple of months!
  4. What would your dream home look like if you could have it (or already do!)? Victorian, turets and all. I don’t want a cookie cutter home!
  5. Do you have kids, and if so, how many and how old were you when you had them? Lorelai, and I was 20.
  6. What is your favorite hobby? Reading! I love all of my other hobbies, but I could be on a desert island for the rest of my life and be content as long as I have my Kindle with wi-fi. LOL!
  7. Are you going to have any New Year’s resolutions for 2011? Yes, same old one – lose weight, blah blah blah.
  8. What is something, if anything, that you’d want to change about yourself? See above.
  9. What is something that you love about yourself? I’m a good mom. It’s one of the few things I can say I’m awesome at – LOL!
  10. Pick one of the following: Someone to cook for you, someone to do your laundry, or someone to do your dishes. Someone to do my laundry. I can get by cooking and doing dishes, but there’s no rhyme to how we do laundry… which means we have clothes everywhere all. the. time.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Question (solve) * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.